Matcharons: Double Green Matcha Tea Macarons

Macarons on Foodista

Double Green Matcha Tea Macarons, Moonglow Gardens

Double Green Matcha Tea Macarons, Moonglow Gardens

This entry was posted in Macarons and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Matcharons: Double Green Matcha Tea Macarons

  1. You have great pictures! You capture the moment of color, light and immediacy. Impressive! I love green tea and I will try the matcha tea macarons.

    • Wow, so wonderful to hear from an artist! I am so humbled. I could not wait to see your work on the big screen. My son and I were admiring your site via iPhone last night. Please do try the matcha tea macarons with a matcha tea. The flavor is subtle and layering I thought was a good idea. Thank you so much.

Leave a comment