No BLTs Yet!

Hello, everyone!  I hope you are enjoying the season.  The weather has warmed up and the tomatoes are growing like weeds and setting fruit.  Companion planting must be paying off:  I haven’t sprayed my tomatoes and I have fresh culinary herbs to boot!

Big thanks to my honey for installing a drip system for my maters.  I would not have been able to spend a few weeks in San Diego without drip irrigation for my suburban jungle.

At the moment my ration is one Sungold per day.  I know it’s a teaser.  Hopefully, Gold Dust will ripen next week!

Gold Dust, Moonglow Gardens

Gold Dust, Moonglow Gardens

This entry was posted in 2009 Tomatoes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

